TastyLemon

Over ons

Joyce Leijdens

Joyce Leijdens

Manager

joyce@tastylemon.nl
Rob van den Broek

Rob van den Broek

FOUNDER

rob@tastylemon.nl
Desiree Leijdens

Desiree Leijdens

PARTNER

desiree@tastylemon.nl
Britt Taal

Britt Taal

Strategic Manager & HR

britt@tastylemon.nl
Fleur van Bavel

Fleur van Bavel

Manager Sales & Projects

fleur@tastylemon.nl
Yannick de Vlieger

Yannick de Vlieger

Operational Project Manager

yannick@tastylemon.nl
Tessa Bennenbroek

Tessa Bennenbroek

TEAMLEAD CONCEPTS & TRENDS

tessa@tastylemon.nl
Joy Roskam

Joy Roskam

ProjectManager & Concepts

Joy@tastylemon.nl
Dion Doornik

Dion Doornik

PHOTOGRAPHER

dion@tastylemon.nl
Robbin de Bont

Robbin de Bont

CONTENT CREATOR

info@tastylemon.nl
Manon den Adel

Manon den Adel

TEAMLEAD DESIGN

manon@tastylemon.nl
Aron Timmer

Aron Timmer

Graphic designer

Aron@tastylemon.nl
Marco Laurijssen

Marco Laurijssen

Spatial Designer

marco@tastylemon.nl
Bram van Hamont

Bram van Hamont

Creative Chef

bram@tastylemon.nl
Ivo Laurijsens

Ivo Laurijsens

Finance manager

ivo@tastylemon.nl
Loes Groeneveld

Loes Groeneveld

Finance

loes@tastylemon.nl
Ginger

Ginger

Ontspannings- therapeut